Celebrating Kotzebue on the occasion of his 260th Anniversary

Overview & Dates:

20 April 2021: Picnic Contribution Deadline via email at: picnic@kotzebue-international.org

3 May 2021, 16h CET: Registration Deadline via Eventbrite

3 May 2021, 17h CET (Berlin & Paris; 18h in Tallinn, St. Petersburg & Moscow; 16h in London; 11 am in New York & Washington DC; 8 am in Los Angeles & Vancouver; midnight in Sendai): Virtual Picnic – Celebrating Kotzebue on the occasion of his 260th Anniversary

Website (Archive)

Contact: Dr. Anna Ananieva

Email: picnic@kotzebue-international.org



Diesen Blogbeitrag zitieren
Anna Ananieva (2021, 3. Mai). Celebrating Kotzebue on the occasion of his 260th Anniversary. Kotzebue International. Abgerufen am 18. April 2024, von https://doi.org/10.58079/qn1r

Das könnte dich auch interessieren …

Suche in OpenEdition Search

Sie werden weitergeleitet zur OpenEdition Search